Welcome to danishillustration.com, this site will link you to some of the best illustrators in Denmark today.
A help for you to easily find your illustrator, just click on the card and you will link directly to your favourite illustrators website.

Flemming Dupont
Copenhagen, Denmark
www.flemmingdupont.dk
mail@flemmingdupont.dk
Nygårds Maria Bengtsson
Copenhagen, Denmark
www.nygardsmaria.com
maria@nygardsmaria.com
Mads Berg
Copenhagen, Denmark
www.madsberg.dk
mail@madsberg.dk
Ib Kjeldsmark
Copenhagen / Denmark
www.ib-k.blogspot.com
ib@ib-k.dk
Stine Illum
Copenhagen/Bob Noon
www.stineillum.dk
stineillum@gmail.com
Ulla Puggaard
London,Copenhagen
www.ullapuggaard.com
up@ullapuggaard.com
Rasmus Bregnhøi
Copenhagen, Denmark
www.rasmusbregnhoi.dk
rasmus@rasmusbregnhoi.dk
Morten Voigt
Copenhagen, Denmark
www.Mortenvoigt.dk
Tegnestiftelsen@indexdata.dk
Wendy Plovmand
København/London
www.wendyplovmand.com
mail@wendyplovmand.com
Anna Jacobina Jacobsen
Copenhagen, Denmark
jacobina.dk
jacobinasen@gmail.com
Birgitte Haahr Lund
Denmark
www.birgittehaahrlund.com
info@birgittehaahrlund.com
Spild af Tid
Copenhagen, Denmark
www.spildaftid.dk
info@spildaftid.dk
Otto Dickmeiss
Copenhagen, Denmark
ottodickmeiss.dk
otto@dickmeiss.dk
Mikkel Henssel
Copenhagen, Denmark
www.mikkelhenssel.dk
post@mikkelhenssel.dk
Majbrit Linnebjerg
Copenhagen, Denmark
www.mlinnebjerg.dk
majbrit@mlinnebjerg.dk
Miss Lotion
copenhagen
www.misslotion.com
lotion@misslotion.com
Jan Oksbøl Callesen
København
www.janokscal.com
j@janokscal.com
Michael Rytz
troldmandens hat, Copenhagen
www.inkforest.dk
rytz@inkforest.dk
Toril Bækmark
Copenhagen, Denmark
www.torilbaekmark.dk
mail@torilbaekmark.dk
Mark Airs
www.markairs.com
mark@markairs.com